Posted in Quoted, reflections

Three day quote challenge : Day 1.

I’m again taking part in this three day quote challenge because it inspires me to think and create. The challenge however does not specifies you to put up quotes penned down by you but I take it as an opportunity that thrives to teach.

I’d like to thank amazing bloggers Alabarakh and Prashant for nominating me. Alabarakh’s simplicity promises a beautiful read and Prashant’s writings are bound to find a way to your heart. Visit their blogs to be engrossed.

The rules say :

  • Pen down three quotes for three days.
  • Nominate three bloggers each day. The nomination should not be repeated.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.

The quote I’ve penned down for Day 1 is centered on the theme HOPE and is a six word story in itself.

bng

This is also an impromptu story I commented on one of the blogs as a six word story challenge.

My nominees for Day 1 are :

Your participation will be appreciated. Also check out these blogs for a great read.

Thanks for reading.

Never let the words fall short !๐Ÿ™‚

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

25 thoughts on “Three day quote challenge : Day 1.

  1. Love your blog totaly!
    Only negative aspect?
    It makes me feel a total failure, a beginner without tallent, how in heaven did you get it so ….
    Help I cant find the right words,
    Beatyfull? Wonderfull? … the nearest is “Professional”.
    But before you say something … id like to say …
    I know that its the content that counts … and I like that too! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. I just try and be honest with the blog and maintain the transparency. I’m glad you enjoy reading the blog as a whole. Yours however is not a failure by any chance. You have a lovely blog as well! Just never let the words fall short. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. White itself is so full of colors, no ? ๐Ÿ™‚
    Anyways,
    NICE thoughts ๐Ÿ™‚ keep writing, keep blogging !!
    And THANK YOU for nominating me. I’ll get to it soon.
    have a happy day ๐Ÿ™‚ .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

