Posted in Blog, personal

Thank You. 

I relate to your wounds and scars.

I smile when you share the merrier part.

I appreciate when you speak of the right.

 I am curious about your struggles and the will to fight.

 When you write about the bad that awaits,

 I’m in jitters and I hope that hard times fade.

 When you speak of how beautiful was the day,

 I am happy about how things are coming your way.


 When tomorrow decides your fate,

 I take out a moment to pray.

Four months and a family of thousand rays.

A selfish moment to gift myself this day.


P.S. This is a small token of appreciation to the blogging community for being the family a writer needs. 🙂 


Thank you for 1k follows here. 

Yes, I am  one of those lazy bloggers with less than 50 posts (This is my 45th post!) and occasional breaks. That is exactly why I am blessed to have you here as my extended family.

I appreciate each one of you and I value your feedback.

Thank you for reading and writing back to me.


               Thank you for being YOU.

          Never let the words fall short! 🙂  

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

140 thoughts on “Thank You. 

      1. Popularity depends on two factors – 1. Your content that should embrace originality.
        The tags you use with your posts make people visit your blog. If they find your writing good, you get followers automatically.

        2. You have to be a good reader too.

        By good reader I mean, read blogs , comment on all that intrigues you and all that you find good. Basically, interact with the community you’re now a part of. If you discover the right ones, you’ll be followed by the right ones too. 🙂

        Liked by 3 people

      2. When you write a new post the left side of your laptop/pc screen , there are different options like category and tags. Under tags you can write all the tags separated by commas and then publish your post.

        To add a link select the text in which you have to add the link , and you’ll find a small icon in your screen along with other options like Bold, Italics. Click on that and get the link inserted.

        I hope this helps! Let me know. 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

  1. Hi Ojha, I’m so happy you found me – from the little I’ve had the chance to read so far, I can see that you are a very talented writer and I look forward to reading more! Thank you for following me! Cheers, Rajni 🙂

    Like

      1. Thanks you Sweta. OMG, It’s funny what the brain registers, Until this moment I kept readying your name as “Sweet Ojha” only now do I realize it Sweta. LOL! I guess my brain looked at your picture and saw sweet! Sorry for addressing you by your last name Sweta…good to connect! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

