Posted in inspirational, motivational, Quoted

Three Day Quote Challenge. (Day 3)

Here comes the final day of this three day exciting challenge nominated by lovely bloggers Pakhi , Sweet Sana and Prachi.

I’d like to thank each one of the them for helping me learn and grow as a writer through this challenge. These three amazing ladies are dedicated writers and they’ve got a beautiful blog each. Visit their blogs to be engrossed.

The rules say :

  • Pen down three quotes for three days.
  • Nominate three bloggers each day. The nomination should not be repeated.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.


My quote for day 3 :

This quote is written by me and is my own perception on how I deal with all the mishaps and troubles. Why struggle against life when you can always fight?

I do not own the rights to this image. It is a random wallpaper made in use. Thanks to google! 



I’d like to nominate : 

Anybody who is willing to create three different quotes of their own and post one daily for three consecutive days. Kindly inform if you’re taking part. I’m eager to read more of you and see how this turns up!

Thank you for reading. 

Never let the words fall short! 🙂

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

50 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge. (Day 3)

      1. It’s just like the usual three day quote challenge. You can find the rules in my post. You can start right away or any day you wish to. You’ll have to post three quotes for three different days. The twist I’ve put in here is that the quote should be written by you. I hope this helps clear the idea. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Hi, there. Having read all 3 quotes in succession, I will leave a comment that applies to them all. Given that the quotes are yours, I feel this approach makes sense. Your introspections are so impressive and thought-provoking. You have an level of emotional intelligence that is awe-inspiring–and your vocabulary/use of words is so engaging and evidence of giftedness…lucky for us that you are following your calling, your passion. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello!
      This is one of the best compliments I’ve received on following my passion. I ain’t sure if I’m as much good as you’ve acknowledged me with but definitely writing is not just a passion , it’s my love and need. I’m truly blessed to have been honored with such kind and sweet words. All I can say in return is I’ll never let the words fall short!
      Thank you so much for reading and leaving a wonderful comment.
      Also, I’m glad you like the approach. Stay blessed. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

