Posted in personal, Uncategorized

Let’s connect?

Although the home page displays my social media links, I’ve been seldom asked of my whereabouts outside the blogging community!

So I’d like to share where exactly do you find me doing all the random stuff that defines me!

 

You can find me on –

rtyhtu

A Facebook page that receives feedback and posts all my write-ups!

Connect here – https://www.facebook.com/authorsweta

yey.jpeg

A Twitter handle that is very lazy yet manages to voice opinions!

Connect here – https://twitter.com/o_sweta

rtuj56j

An Instagram profile that comprises of selfies, moments, memories and selfies, precisely! 😛

Connect here – https://www.instagram.com/o_sweta/

P.S.  I’m blessed to have crossed paths with each one of you here. The blog is a home and you as readers are my extended family! 🙂

              Thank you for reading.

              Never let the words fall short! 🙂

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

131 thoughts on “Let’s connect?

  1. Hello Sweta, Inspiring Blog. Lots of motivation everywhere. I just came by to say ‘Thank you’ for taking your time to visit my blog. Hope you hear your wonderful stories along the way… Regards.

    Like

Leave a Reply

