Posted in Uncategorized

The Blogger’s Paradise

TBP (as the logo suggests) is  The Bloggers Paradise I’ll be writing about. This is an amazing initiative and a step towards uniting the blogger’s community on a platform that is run , executed and managed by four ladies with terrific respective blogs already!

We’ve got something for everyone and that is what excites us the most. A prompt will be shared every Wednesday and guess what? Much like the blog is run by co-authors, you’ve to participate with a co-author. Sounds fun and interactive, isn’t it ?

To know more about the whole concept, visit us soon and join us in this venture!

As for a brief introduction to the gorgeous backstage chaos , I’ll be introducing the four members as follows-

Sweta Ojha 

thrtj.jpg

Oh yes , that’s me. And if you’ve visited the blog and you are reading the post , chances are you know me already! Still for a brief introduction-

“I am the personified version of the thin line that exists between imagination and reality! A young novelist who explores merriment by penning down words dressed in a colorful wardrobe. Words that speak of uncertainties, anxieties, joy and belief. Words that sketch imagery defying truth , reality eluding illusion and all that lies in between.If you’re someone who loves to read anything and everything that provokes a thought, I am glad to have crossed paths. Also, find a proper narration of similar thoughts etched in my debut novel The Last Journal’

Kavita Chavda

wp-1481642178963.jpeg

She is one of the most motivating blogger friend I’m blessed to have crossed paths with. Behind all the motivation and the charm lies this girl who is-

“Blogger. Shayra. Passionate writer. IT engineer. Philosopher. Counseler. Digital Marketer. Content Marketer. Introvert at heart. Dreamer. Impractical. Spiritual. Self-lover. Over-thinker. Dreamer. Independent. Loves relationships at soul-level. No time for temporary people. Craves for depth in people. Half-hearted friendships, surface-level relationships and fly by night hookups are just not her thing.”

Okoto Enigma

rtujr

When I crossed paths with this amazing lady I had little idea about how young a talent she is. A snippet from all that she has in store-

“She loves reading novels and writing. She writes poems, novels, and plays; but mostly poems which are packed on her blog, among other things. She writes to let go and forget; to find peace and express herself through powerful words; words that represent who she is. She’s a first time blogger; and she enjoys blogging, a lot. She created her blog for so many reasons; and it means a lot to her. She hopes to be a professional blogger someday; that’s the dream.”

Prajna Pathak (Priyadarshini)

trfjPerhaps, one of the sweetest bloggers I’ve come across and I’m very blessed to be connected with. Despite being sweet enough to be diabetic she is also-

“Someone who loves writing, cooking, traveling and spending time alone with herself. Her blog is just a representation of her own self. It contains her thoughts on various spheres of life but she is now dedicating herself to The Blogger’s Paradise. Her main motive is to enrich and motivate her readers about life. She believes that life is like a journey and it is full of ups and downs. It doesn’t remain stable. Hence,we should build a positive approach towards everything in life and work upon it.”

P.S. I’m very happy to be a part of a venture that celebrates blogging.

Thank you for stopping by and reading.

Never let the words fall short! 🙂

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

137 thoughts on “The Blogger’s Paradise

  1. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

  2. This is very worthwhile, You’re an extremely skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to reading more of your excellent post.
    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks!

    Like

  3. I couldn’t get enough of your post. I’m not one to ordinarily leave comments, but I felt really motivated to let you know.
    I even ended up sharing this on my twitter!

    Like

  4. I greatly enjoyed this article. I’m not one to ever leave comments, but I felt really compelled to this time.
    I shared this on my facebook and bookmarked your blog!

    Like

  5. First off I want to say superb blog! I had a
    quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind
    prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems
    like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?
    Thanks! https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gran_Canaria/074/4

    Like

  6. I am really inspired with your writing talents as smartly
    as with the format in your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or
    did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s uncommon to look a nice blog like this one today..

    Like

  7. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I
    came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Terrific blog and fantastic design and style.

    Like

Leave a Reply

