Posted in Discussions., Reader's Forum

2017 in three words.

To every night, let there be a New Year’s Eve.

To every day, a New Year Day.

The last picture of 2016 to start the year and to remind : Resolutions are not my cup of cake, I must wholly admit myself to achieving the small goals I set up daily.

Sleepless pictures are my USP now. No matter how ugly, they bring a smile on my face. 

The last week of 2016 has been hectic. Ditched nights for work and music has been my only rescue. Music is my Fun Mantra. 

What is yours?

Also, there’s this new trend that I really loved.

And hence, I’d love to know from all of you about :

” Your 2017 in 3 words. “



P.S. I have been on a decent break and I beleive this is surely going to bring me back better.

Never let the words fall short!

A Very Happy New Year. 🙂

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

104 thoughts on “2017 in three words.

  1. नव वर्ष की हार्दिक शुभकामनाएं श्वेता जी.ये रचनात्मक जीवन और सुंदर हो यही कामना है।

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha thank you soo much Sweta…
        I wish a very happy and prosperous new to you too…..
        P.S. I read your book, and I wouldn’t be wrong if I said, I was hooked…..
        It was amazing dear, very well written…. Are you on writing anything else these days??

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It’s always great to be read and appreciated. I’m very thankful to you for the generous compliments. I’m not currently working on another plot but I must start very soon. 😊

        Like

      1. Thank you for the appreciation. Well yes, stay blessed is a phrase I use very much cause I absolutely believe in blessings and like to end a conversation with that. A little formal maybe. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Although I believe in setting goals and proving things to myself, I do realize how much motivating these words are. Truly appreciated a perspective. May you achieve all that you desire this year. Stay blessed. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

