Posted in personal, Uncategorized

Reader’s Choice Award : Blogger Of The Year Nomination. 

Having thought of as a potential blogger of the year when I’m just a few months old here, is a surprise that took me over while I’d taken an off from blogging. I am highly unsure if I deserve the honor but then who dislikes surprises anyway?

I’ve been nominated and the voting lines are open! Thank you to the whole team for the nomination. Being thought of as a nominee for “The Blogger Of The Year” is in itself a reward. My best wishes to every blogger who has been nominated in all different categories.

To those who have liked my work or appreciate all that I write, this time you can vote for me too. Also, there are many categories for different bloggers so you get to know of many wonderful blogs, meanwhile.

Please check out the post and appreciate the new initiative that has been taken.

You may vote for me here: Vote

Valid till 15th January.

I’m running too late but it’s better late than never. Humbled by the gesture. Thank you once again.

Hello Everyone ! Wait is over .. I’m not going to waste time writing introductory part coz I thing everyone is gonna scroll down to take a look at nominations. So here we go, Nominations …

Source: Reader’s Choice Awards : Nominations 

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

69 thoughts on “Reader’s Choice Award : Blogger Of The Year Nomination. 

    1. Oh Paul! That’s so kind of you. Now that you hope I win, it’s a win situation for me already. As a blogger, I have met some very amazing souls and see how beautifully you root for me as family! Do I need more?😅
      Thanks a ton. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. 😂😅 I want to thank God, my parents.. extended family as friends and bloggers. Also, Prashant for the lovely enthusiasm. 😅 Haha.

      Already a winner by the nomination. Too late for voting 😉 Thanks a ton. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Superbb..chalo mere blog ka bhi promotion ho gaya and make sure this will be default speech for your all awards😂😂
        You write beautiful and wish you all luck with success in future endeavours..
        Never let the words fall short!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. This is to inform you that I have shifted my blog to shiningtheory.com and you could have received a subscription mail which is not a scam.
    Please follow me again, and I regret the inconvenience caused to you.
    From My Theory.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I voted for you in the category you were included. Had to fill everything so chose randomly in all the remaining caregories 😅LOL.
    I hope my vote helps… Best of luck and congrats on the nomination 💞

    Liked by 2 people

    1. hahaha. That made me laugh out loud enough to have spilled coffee. I am not sure if I deserve so much of appreciation and love, but you truly made my day and now, I’d rather declare myself the winner. 😀 Thank you very much. I haven’t even informed my family or friends since then they would have to go through the same experience as yours but I am very blessed to have a family here as well. Your vote is the best clearly. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I haven’t received any very sadly. You may ping me on my facebook page or the instagram account as well. You’ll find the links in my home page.

        Like

Leave a Reply

