Posted in Meet Your Greet, Reader's Forum

Meet Your Greet : Week 1.

“Cause it’s about time you meet what you’d like to greet!” right here on this space meant for you, for me and for us.

I had always dreamt of what I introduce today in jitters. A place where I can read your favorites and share mine. This is the very first post under the new dedicated section on my blog that shall run weekly!

As I excitedly introduce an idea with hopes held high, I welcome you aboard to share and promote articles every week! 

Know about Meet Your Greet
About Meet Your Greet

As this is where we start as a small community that celebrates writings over writers, I believe there’s nothing better than starting from the very start.

Wonder what?

The Theme Of The Week:

“Your Very First Blog Post”

Nothing better than revisiting how you began your journey and sharing that with us. So it’s about time you dig and shoot out the links to your very first blog post. Do not forget to add your link for us to meet you at your space. Interested bloggers shall greet your wonderful read before they rush to your blog for a meet!

Rules of Meet Your Greet

Share your links. Promote your write-ups. Promote your blogs. This is the space. Let’s Celebrate! ☺

Welcome to Meet Your Greet.

Check out the space here


I hope you greet to meet your read. 
Never let the words fall short! 🙂

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

129 thoughts on “Meet Your Greet : Week 1.

    1. Greetings to you fellow blogger! I have been writing for 9 years, but have only been a blogger for 7 ha ha. Feel free to checkout my website and follow if you feel compelled to. My blog depicts my life almost as if you were looking through an hour glass. Observing horrendous experiences, with a twisted story plot. I have been blessed to have already gained 555 followers. Thanks for any feedback and support. I always follow people who want to willingly follow me 😀

      https://inspirehope109.wordpress.com

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello there.
      Welcome to Meet Your Greet and to the blogging community! WordPress is a very homely place and I’m sure you’ll be all acquainted very soon. All the best with your blog. Stay connected.☺

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Greetings to you fellow blogger! Indeed, it can be a bit intimidating starting off brand new in the blogging world. I have been writing for 9 years, but have only been a blogger for 7 ha ha. Feel free to checkout my website and follow if you feel compelled to. My blog depicts my life almost as if you were looking through an hour glass. Observing horrendous experiences, with a twisted story plot. I have been blessed to have already gained 555 followers. Thanks for any feedback and support. I always follow people who want to willingly follow me 😀

      Happy to connect with you & share our light to the world ❤

      https://inspirehope109.wordpress.com

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Greetings to you fellow blogger! All my posts transition together. So I hope it is okay to just share my website with you. I have been writing for 9 years, but have only been a blogger for 7 days ha ha. Feel free to checkout my website and follow if you feel compelled to. My blog depicts my life almost as if you were looking through an hour glass. Observing horrendous experiences, with a twisted story plot. I have been blessed to have already gained 555 followers. Thanks for any feedback and support. I always follow people who want to willingly follow me 😀

      God bless and look forward to connecting ❤

      https://inspirehope109.wordpress.com

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello.
      Thank you for the generous appreciation. You can always drop in a mail or contact through the details provided on the site.
      Also, since you’ve posted a comment on Meet Your Greet, I welcome you to share/promote your link on the theme of the week. Stay connected. ☺

      Liked by 2 people

    2. Greetings to you fellow blogger! All my posts transition together. So I hope it is okay to just share my website with you. It is always a delight and honor to affiliate with other like-minded bloggers! I have been writing for 9 years, but have only been a blogger for 7 days ha ha. Feel free to checkout my website and follow if you feel compelled to. My blog depicts my life almost as if you were looking through an hour glass. Observing horrendous experiences, with a twisted story plot. I have been blessed to have already gained 555 followers. Thanks for any feedback and support. I always follow people who want to willingly follow me 😀

      God bless and look forward to connecting ❤

      https://inspirehope109.wordpress.com

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Greetings to you fellow blogger! All my posts transition together. So I hope it is okay to just share my website with you. I have been writing for 9 years, but have only been a blogger for 7 days ha ha. Feel free to checkout my website and follow if you feel compelled to. My blog depicts my life almost as if you were looking through an hour glass. Observing horrendous experiences, with a twisted story plot. I have been blessed to have already gained 555 followers. Thanks for any feedback and support. I always follow people who want to willingly follow me 😀

      I look forward to connecting with you and hopefully finding some common ground with each of our writing styles ❤

      https://inspirehope109.wordpress.com

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Greetings to you fellow blogger! All my posts transition together. So I hope it is okay to just share my website with you. I have been writing for 9 years, but have only been a blogger for 7 days ha ha. Feel free to checkout my website and follow if you feel compelled to. My blog depicts my life almost as if you were looking through an hour glass. Observing horrendous experiences, with a twisted story plot. I have been blessed to have already gained 555 followers. Thanks for any feedback and support. I always follow people who want to willingly follow me 😀

      Everyone becomes victorious and I truly believe that. We can accomplish anything we set our mind to. I hope we can connect soon ❤

      https://inspirehope109.wordpress.com

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello Himanshu. Thank you for the recognition. I’d definitely revert to it. Also, since you’ve commented here, I’d welcome you to share/promote your link for the weekly theme! Stay connected. ☺

      Liked by 2 people

    2. Greetings to you fellow blogger! All my posts transition together. So I hope it is okay to just share my website with you. I have been writing for 9 years, but have only been a blogger for 7 days ha ha. Feel free to checkout my website and follow if you feel compelled to. My blog depicts my life almost as if you were looking through an hour glass. Observing horrendous experiences, with a twisted story plot. I have been blessed to have already gained 555 followers. Thanks for any feedback and support. I always follow people who want to willingly follow me 😀

      God bless and look forward to connecting ❤

      https://inspirehope109.wordpress.com

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello. Welcome to Meet Your Greet. While a link to your blog is always welcome, I’d encourage you to post a link according to the weekly theme. Hence, you must also provide a link to your first blog post here for us to read.

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Greetings to you fellow blogger! All my posts transition together. So I hope it is okay to just share my website with you. I have been writing for 9 years, but have only been a blogger for 7 days ha ha. Feel free to checkout my website and follow if you feel compelled to. My blog depicts my life almost as if you were looking through an hour glass. Observing horrendous experiences, with a twisted story plot. I have been blessed to have already gained 555 followers. Thanks for any feedback and support. I always follow people who want to willingly follow me 😀

      It is always a delight to connect with like-minded bloggers. I look forward to reading your content! 🙂

      https://inspirehope109.wordpress.com

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello.
      Thank you very much. I find your blog lovely too! Glad to have crossed paths. Welcome to my blog. Also, since you have commented on this space, welcome to Meet Your Greet! I’d encourage you to post your link on the theme for everyone out here to read.
      Stay connected. ☺

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Greetings to you fellow blogger! All my posts transition together. So I hope it is okay to just share my website with you. I have been writing for 9 years, but have only been a blogger for 7 days ha ha. Feel free to checkout my website and follow if you feel compelled to. My blog depicts my life almost as if you were looking through an hour glass. Observing horrendous experiences, with a twisted story plot. I have been blessed to have already gained 555 followers. Thanks for any feedback and support. I always follow people who want to willingly follow me 😀
      God bless and look forward to connecting ❤
      https://inspirehope109.wordpress.com

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Greetings to you fellow blogger! All my posts transition together. So I hope it is okay to just share my website with you. I have been writing for 9 years, but have only been a blogger for 7 days ha ha. Feel free to checkout my website and follow if you feel compelled to. My blog depicts my life almost as if you were looking through an hour glass. Observing horrendous experiences, with a twisted story plot. I have been blessed to have already gained 555 followers. Thanks for any feedback and support. I always follow people who want to willingly follow me 😀

      God bless and look forward to connecting ❤

      https://inspirehope109.wordpress.com

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Greetings to you fellow blogger! All my posts transition together. So I hope it is okay to just share my website with you. I have been writing for 9 years, but have only been a blogger for 7 days ha ha. Feel free to checkout my website and follow if you feel compelled to. My blog depicts my life almost as if you were looking through an hour glass. Observing horrendous experiences, with a twisted story plot. I have been blessed to have already gained 555 followers. Thanks for any feedback and support. I always follow people who want to willingly follow me 😀
      God bless and look forward to connecting ❤
      https://inspirehope109.wordpress.com

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Hi Sweta, great initiative. I just observed, how religiously you respond to each comment, first blog and on top of it find time to edit and fibe tune those posts…. It is not a joke and needs significant amount of time. Simply amazing. Please keep it up and sustain it. Also please take some volunteers as editors(if any) to help in maintaining this initiative. Really appreciate you and wish you all the very best…. Thanks.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Hello.
      Thank you very much for the generous words of appreciation. While I write my own posts, I love reading other blogs too. I know what each appreciation and read means for me and I consider that any blogger does feel the same. Hence, I try and acknowledge whenever I can.
      While all of this is truly a tedious and long process, I am very much dedicated and in love with the work here.
      I absolutely get your point on inviting editors/writers for Meet Your Greet and I guess if this grows, I’d need them too. But as of now, I’m trying to set this up, work and manage on this initiative by myself for the blog is my personal forum. ☺

      Also, welcome to Meet Your Greet! I’d encourage you to contribute to the theme too. Stay connected. ☺

      Liked by 3 people

    1. Hello. First of all, welcome to the blogging community and Meet Your Greet. I’m glad to have you around but I’d request you to follow the theme and post the link to your first blog post instead. Thank you. ☺

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Greetings to you fellow blogger! All my posts transition together. So I hope it is okay to just share my website with you. I have been writing for 9 years, but have only been a blogger for 7 days ha ha. Feel free to checkout my website and follow if you feel compelled to. My blog depicts my life almost as if you were looking through an hour glass. Observing horrendous experiences, with a twisted story plot. I have been blessed to have already gained 555 followers. Thanks for any feedback and support. I always follow people who want to willingly follow me 😀
      God bless and look forward to connecting ❤
      https://inspirehope109.wordpress.com

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello. Welcome to Meet Your Greet and the blogging community. When I started blogging, it was also a very sudden and impulsive post for the start. All the best with your blog. Stay connected. ☺

      Like

  2. Just a moment!
    What’s a moment you ask me? Well it could be anything that you see! If you see happiness joy lives and multiplies, Sadness brings thoughts of giving up on our lives… If it’s seen through a loved ones eyes, only pure emotions in it reside, If it’s someone who’s isn’t where you are yet, it […]
    https://sunshineshine12.wordpress.com/2015/06/01/just-a-moment/
    Hi Sweta! That’s my first post!
    Am still amateur here with few posts but hope to grow:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

