Posted in Meet Your Greet, Reader's Forum

Meet Your Greet : Week 3.

“Cause it’s about time you meet what you’d like to greet!” right here on this space meant for you, for me and for us.
Have you ever read a verse that speaks for your idea of a friend? Or have you written one on the beautiful bond of friendship?

I guess all of us have in our hearts verses inscribed to how special is this beautiful relation we get to choose ourselves. Also, why celebrate friendship day once a year, when every day is a celebration with friends?

Know about Meet Your Greet  About Meet Your Greet

The Theme Of The Week:

“FRIENDSHIP”

So if you have read a poem that sparkled your eyes or penned down what you feel about friends and friendship, it’s about time.

It’s about time you share a link to your article (poem, quote, letter, story) on the theme or link us to a similar article that you found here by a fellow blogger or to your favorite article anywhere on the internet. It’s wonderful to know of perspectives and the vitalities from each one of you!

Along with which, do not forget to add your link for us to meet you at your space. 

Interested bloggers shall greet your wonderful read before they rush to your blog for a meet!

Rules of Meet Your Greet

Share your links. Share your favorites. Promote your write-ups. Promote your blogs. This is the space. Let’s Celebrate! 🙂

Welcome to Meet Your Greet.

Check out the space here

I hope you greet to meet your read. 

Never let the words fall short! 🙂

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

37 thoughts on “Meet Your Greet : Week 3.

  1. Friends we were and friends we are
    All settled distance apart
    Trudging along the destined way
    All alone I must say
    Our heart still aches for the time
    When life was a melodius rhyme
    Now only a boring prose
    Slowly to the end it grows
    Still when those memories dawn
    A smile comes amidst the frown
    So however far we may be
    Friends we are and will always be.
    – Priyank Goyal

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Friend
    How can I write about one, when I don’t have one,
    What I have is just me.
    Affection I have for many, mutual with only one,
    Who else but me.
    For others may judge me like everyone,
    Have expectations from me.
    Yes, I befriend myself above everyone,
    It’s only me who will treat me like me and let me be !

    Disclaimer : this does not mean I don’t have friends , but yes i believe I am my own best friend .

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah , can understand , have written not so happy versus before and people backfired me with questions .. how can you write this ? What happened ? Should I call ? Etc etc . Hence a disclaimer is a must 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: QFL #8 – Stories

Leave a Reply

