Posted in Meet Your Greet, Reader's Forum

Meet Your Greet : Week 4.

“Cause it’s about time you meet what you’d like to greet!” right here on this space meant for you, for me and for us.

Have you ever read a quote that has inspired you to work better and harder? Or have you written one yourself? Tell us where you find the source of inspiration for every time you do not give up.

I guess all of us have in our hearts words inscribed that has inspired us in some way or the other. You work, you never give up,you rise after you fall and there are words that help you sometimes! So why not share it with everyone?

Know about Meet Your Greet  About Meet Your Greet

The Theme Of The Week:

“Inspirational Quote”

So if you have read a quote that encouraged your heart or penned down a quote that shares inspiration, it’s about time.

It’s about time you share a link to your quote on the theme or link us to a similar quote that you found here by a fellow blogger or to your favorite lines anywhere on the internet. It’s wonderful to know of perspectives and the vitalities from each one of you!

Along with which, do not forget to add your link for us to meet you at your space. 

Interested bloggers shall greet your wonderful read before they rush to your blog for a meet!

Rules of Meet Your Greet

Share your links. Share your favorites. Promote your write-ups. Promote your blogs. This is the space. Let’s Celebrate! 🙂

Welcome to Meet Your Greet.

Check out the space here

I hope you greet to meet your read. 

Never let the words fall short! 🙂

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

40 thoughts on “Meet Your Greet : Week 4.

    1. Hi Sheetal. I’d request and encourage you to post the same comment on Meet Your Greet Week 2 for bloggers to find your verse on love. You’ll also find other bloggers and their love poems. Thank you. ☺

      Liked by 1 person

  1. “Here’s to the crazy ones. The misfits. The rebels. The troublemakers. The round pegs in the square holes. The ones who see things differently. They’re not fond of rules. And they have no respect for the status quo. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them. About the only thing you can’t do is ignore them. Because they change things. They push the human race forward. And while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.”
    https://urbanbiharan.wordpress.com/blog/

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I follow Maya Angelou and Lang Leav very much. They connect so well. I love the quote you shared. Thank you for sharing. Thank you for stopping by a day in a week. Stay connected with Meet Your Greet.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. “I lived in books more than I lived anywhere else.” The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman. Read that book today and enjoyed a few of the quotes, including this one. My other favorite: “Grown-ups don’t look like grown-ups on the inside either. Outside, they’re big and thoughtless and they always know what they’re doing. Inside, they look just like they always have. Like they did when they were your age. Truth is, there aren’t any grown-ups. Not one, in the whole wide world.”

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey Sweta, I love this readers forum and have followed it every week so far. I want to share this quote from one of my favourite personal development authors Wayne Dyer.

    “Doing what you love is the cornerstone of having abundance in your life”.

    Wayne Dyer

    Check out my recent blog post on How to leverage the intelligence of abundance.
    http://bit.ly/2pB8vG3

    Dave 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hi Dave.
      I’m glad that you’ve been following the space here. I absolutely feel the quote you’ve shared. It makes me happy about my blog as well.
      Also, welcome to Meet Your Greet. Stay connected. ☺

      Liked by 1 person

  4. ” Whenever you feel sad, just remember that there are billions of cells in your body and all they care about is you..” (I read this somewhere in search of nice quotes.., it’s inspiring, isn’t?😉)

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Hi Sweta, I didn’t make it in week 3 and I don’t know if I make it in week 4, but I’m busy with my poem. You know I’ll put it in another way. I create something for my poem, and that requires a lot of work, so I need more time!
    Warm regards, Heidi

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Having you around is a pleasure in itself! I am very happy that you make time to drop by and stay connected with this forum. Also, I love the hard work you put in each of your work. I’ll be awaiting your new poem. Thank you. ☺

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

