Posted in personal, Uncategorized

10K Reasons. Thank You. 

Thank you on 10k likes
10k reasons to thank you

10k reasons to never give up on writing. 10k members to my extended family on Facebook. 

Check out the original post on Facebook : Thank You Post. 

Check out my Facebook Page if you still haven’t : Sweta Ojha.

To post a review on how you like me and my work on Facebook : Review.

But most importantly, thank you for always being there. ☺


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love being read and written to.

Thank you for reading.

Never let the words fall short! ☺

 

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

53 thoughts on “10K Reasons. Thank You. 

  1. I stopped facebook in 2010, so I can’t like you there. But I’m happy for you 😀 and congratulations!
    I think you’ll also get the 10K likes here very soon 😀 😉 Or have you been over? Because you are loved and popular here 😀 😉 Many succes and lots of writingpleasure… 🙂
    Warm regards, Heidi

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. You are one amazing soul who lights me up and I get motivated. I have crossed the 10k like mark here. You are correct when you say I’m loved. I can’t stop thanking people for that. Thank you for all the well wishes.
      I wish you the very same. Never let the words fall short. ☺

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

