Posted in Meet Your Greet, Reader's Forum

Meet Your Greet : Week 12.

“Cause it’s about time you meet what you’d like to greet!” right here on this space meant for you, for me and for us.

Do you often read a verse that speaks for you or a voice that reflects your thoughts? Or do you just read through some blogs and fancy their work and dedication?

I guess all of us here read through blogs and works that inspire or bring joy to the space. Or blogs that leave a mark with opinions and reflects life at its best.  Although its difficult to pick up one or two, the theme today on Meet Your Greet welcomes you to introduce a fellow blogger! I am late this week, but as the saying goes : “Its better late than never.”

 About Meet Your Greet

The Theme Of The Week:

” My Fellow Blogger “

So if you have read someone who sparkled your eyes, moved your heart and inspired your thoughts it’s about time.

It’s about time you share a link to your fellow blogger who is special to you in some way. Also, tell us why! It’s wonderful to know of  favourites of your favourites always!

Along with which, do not forget to add your link for us to meet you at your space. 

Interested bloggers shall greet your wonderful read before they rush to your blog for a meet!

Rules of Meet Your Greet

Share your links. Share your favorites. Promote your write-ups. Promote your blogs. This is the space. Let’s Celebrate! 🙂

Wishing every mom a very Happy Mother’s Day.

Welcome to Meet Your Greet.

Check out the space here

I hope you greet to meet your read. 

Never let the words fall short! 🙂

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

17 thoughts on “Meet Your Greet : Week 12.

  1. I read a lot of blogs but one of my favorites is by I Love Pets.Her Blog is called I Love My Dogs, Tula & Mochi! Her site address is: https://ilovemydogtula.wordpress.com and her site name is I❤Tula. My blog names are WELCOME TO CRYSTAL’S SITE(ORIGINALLY COUNTRY LIVING) and CRYSTAL’S PHOTO-BLOGGING SITE. For the first site address you can go to http://daisymae2017.wordpress.com or go to https://wordpress.com/posts/daisymae2017.wordpress.com and for the second site you can go to to either http://crystalsphotobloggingsite.wordpress.com or https://wordpress.com/posts/crystalsphotobloggingsite.wordpress.com
    I hope you check All sites out. Let me know what you think of them.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I will. Sorry it’s been a while I was away then we are in the process of an unexpected family emergency we’re taking care of. I may not get back right away but I will be back.🙂🎆🎆

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

