Posted in Blog, personal

5k21.Β 

twenty first birthday
5k followers

If I ever get too worried about 21, I know I have people who still spell 21 as 12. πŸ’πŸ˜˜ 

This post is a mandatory hearty revelation to how beautiful has been the journey from 20 to 21. I met 5k of you here on wordpress. 5k people on instagram and more than 11k people on facebook who joined me on my one year journey! 

When earlier this week, I crossed the 5k mark on the blog followed by instagram, I were clueless over the amount of love you as a family shower. 

25th of this month, I turned 21 and I’d never be wrong if I spell it as 12 still. Yes! That’s how much am I blessed and pampered. People , life and happiness are better off as simple things and I am sure blessed with simplicity at its best. 

Thank you my lovely people (the clan) for the immense love that I do not even deserve! I truly feel like a princess so much that I am going to lock my presents (I have lost a count of!) and the crown cause I am too possessive about my things all of a sudden! πŸ™ˆ
Thank you everybody who wished through mails and messages in case I have missed replying any. I know they don’t notify you of my birthday and I am surprised how you remember! The struggle with dates is real in my case hence I must appreciate. 

Cheers to calories, love and life! πŸ’›

Thank you for reading.

Never let the words fall short! ☺

Author:

Also she is a crazy dancer, an ardent cricket fan and a radio FM if hit upon with the same wavelength. :)

42 thoughts on “5k21.Β 

  1. Now I see that I really have to congratulate you twice! For your birthday I have already done that. But now I read that you have also reached the cape of 5K followers and 11K on Facebook. Also for that my congratulation! And I wish you lots more… πŸ™‚
    Best regards, Heidi

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on 5k followers Sweta 😊. It really means a lot you following my blog. I am
    Honoured and humbled. Have a nice day ahead my friend πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You are welcome Sweta 😊. Your blog is really awesome and inspiring. You have a great gift within you.Please continue blogging and inspire people around you 😊. And if you can please do visit my blog and let me know about it. It would be really helpful 😊. This is the link to my blog
        http:// authorabhijith.com

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you for the kind words again. I’ll definitely be visiting your blog. I’d love to read through. Although I am myself naive, I’d definitely let you know! Never let the words fall short, you too! ☺

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

